COUNCIL MEMBERS

PRESIDENT

Mrs.A.Angayarkanni, Asst Prof of English

VICE-PRESIDENT

Mrs. J.Antony Justina Mary, VP of Science & Asst Prof of Mathematics

CONVENOR

Mrs. J.Usha, Asst Prof of Mathematics

INNOVATION ACTIVITY CO-ORDINATOR

Dr. S.Sivaranjani, Asst Prof of Physics

START-UP CO-ORDINATOR

Sr. C.Paul Shyni, Asst Prof of Mathematics

INTERNSHIP CO-ORDINATOR

Dr. R. Yogadharini, Asst Prof of Computer Science

IPR CO-ORDINATOR

Dr. S.Rajendran, Research Dean, Department of Chemistry

SOCIAL MEDIA CO-ORDINATOR

Mrs. A.Nancy Pritha, Asst Prof of Computer Science

NIRF CO-ORDINATOR

Sr. I.Saleth Mary, Asst Prof of Computer Science

ARIIA CO-ORDINATOR

Mrs.A.Angayarkanni, Asst Prof of English